General Discussion

Announcements


Welcome to Write It, the home for young writers. Post your works-in-progress and get feedback or give your opinion on your peers’ creative writing. Try a step-by-step writing workshop, then publish your writing online.

You’ve probably noticed we’ve made some changes to the boards! Find the boards for Underground Railroad historical fiction, Science Explorations, Scholastic News, and more right here.

Looking for our boards dedicated to favorite series, authors, and causes? You'll find them on THE STACKS. Head on over for the Buzz Board, Harry Potter, Save the Planet, Goosebumps, and more!
   [ 29 posts ] Average score:   Go to page 1, 2  Next
Author Message
 Anyone????????
visitor

Joined: Sun Oct 08, 2006 4:55 pm
Posts: 70
Sat Nov 25, 2006 7:11 pm
I was wondering,would anyone like to maybe write a movie/show script together?



 Re: Anyone????????

Joined: Wed Dec 06, 2006 7:52 pm
Posts: 3
Wed Dec 06, 2006 7:55 pm
can you help me write an dramatic script of the origin of zero



 Re: Anyone????????

Joined: Sat Jan 06, 2007 6:09 pm
Posts: 29
Sun Jan 07, 2007 4:39 pm
hey i would really like to do that so my name is jordan whats your name plzz write back
bye
screen name
20jord20



 Re: Anyone????????

Joined: Sun Jan 14, 2007 7:49 pm
Posts: 3
Sun Jan 14, 2007 7:54 pm
one question

whatwill
the play be about



 Re: Anyone????????

Joined: Tue Jan 23, 2007 8:26 pm
Posts: 16
Fri Jan 26, 2007 5:23 pm
i would



 Re: Anyone????????

Joined: Sat Jan 27, 2007 4:01 pm
Posts: 3
Sat Jan 27, 2007 4:10 pm
Yes



 Re: Anyone????????
rookie_visitor

Joined: Sat Jan 27, 2007 6:11 pm
Posts: 44
Sun Jan 28, 2007 1:56 pm
Well, first do you like Japanese animation or Pokemon/digimon? I like that kind of stuff.



 Re: Anyone????????
regular_visitor

Joined: Sat Sep 30, 2006 11:59 am
Posts: 125
Mon Feb 05, 2007 8:37 pm
hmm...that would take an awfully long time, but, maybe



 Re: Anyone????????

Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2007 1:24 pm
Posts: 2
Fri Mar 09, 2007 1:30 pm
Why don't you just write a story that everyone just adds to?

I woke in the basement. I had no idea how I got there. One minute I was in my room and I walked into my closet...I ended up here! I looked around. IT wasn't my basement. It was a cave!



 Re: Anyone????????
rookie_visitor

Joined: Sat Jan 27, 2007 6:11 pm
Posts: 44
Sat Mar 10, 2007 5:44 pm
I think thats a good idea Sourdow91!

Then a small cat like animal with rabbit ears and a ring around its tail came up to me. I never knew it could talk. "Hello! I'm Gato, what's your name?" said the creature. You stare at it strangly. "My name's Chizuko, but you can call me Chii". Your reply. "Well then 'Chii'," Gato said, "welcome to the NeoWorld".



I hope this is good! And remember, if you are going to add to this story, the character is called Chizuko "Chii" Mizuno!



 Re: Anyone????????

Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2007 7:25 pm
Posts: 8
Sat Mar 17, 2007 9:00 am
i will



 Re: Anyone????????
visitor

Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2007 2:01 pm
Posts: 104
Sat Mar 17, 2007 6:59 pm
The strange animal told me to follow it. "Am I dead? Am I dreaming?"
"You arent either." replied Gato "You found a NeoPortal in your basement."



 Re: Anyone????????

Joined: Fri Jan 05, 2007 10:42 pm
Posts: 18
Tue Mar 20, 2007 6:22 pm
I would LOVE to!



 Re: Anyone????????
rookie_visitor

Joined: Sat Jan 27, 2007 6:11 pm
Posts: 44
Wed Mar 21, 2007 6:17 pm
Gato leads you to an underground cove with bright flowers and rushing waters. Then, you meet a friend of Gato which is a yellow dog creature with a silver horn and a fur coat. You find out that its name is Gabu. "Hello Chii" It said to you in a strange accent. "I'm Gabu. Welcome to the NeoWorld. We are Neomentals."

Remember the character is Chii! SoccerGirl43 you should reply in ten minutes. I am telling you right now!
Doesn't this sorta sound like Digimon?
Oh, and sorry to say this but SoccerGirl43 is actually my sister whether you believe it or not.



 Re: Anyone????????
frequent_vsitor

Joined: Wed Mar 21, 2007 10:48 pm
Posts: 1295
Mon May 14, 2007 8:08 pm
LOVE TO!



 Re: Anyone????????

Joined: Wed May 16, 2007 5:16 pm
Posts: 6
Wed May 16, 2007 8:17 pm
Totally it sound awesome



 Re: Anyone????????
frequent_vsitor

Joined: Tue Nov 28, 2006 11:35 pm
Posts: 389
Mon Jun 18, 2007 3:48 pm
sure...i'll try to help (i'm not good with drama, i'm better with poetry)



 Re: Anyone????????

Joined: Sat Jun 30, 2007 12:33 pm
Posts: 10
Sat Jun 30, 2007 12:54 pm
me!!!!! Pick me!!!!!!!!!!!!!



 Re: Anyone????????

Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2007 7:58 pm
Posts: 84
Mon Jul 09, 2007 8:49 pm
I'd luv 2 write a play or script with you!!! that would b awesome!
 
 
hollywood_hottie



 Re: Anyone????????

Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2007 11:55 pm
Posts: 30
Mon Jul 09, 2007 10:25 pm


_Bannyboo_ wrote:
hmm...that would take an awfully long time, but, maybe


Yeah,it would take a long time to write it,but it sounds cool.Kinda.If your into that stuff.



 Re: Anyone????????
regular_visitor

Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2006 3:02 pm
Posts: 271
Mon Jul 30, 2007 2:35 pm
sounds pretty much awesome.



 Re: Anyone????????
rookie_visitor

Joined: Wed Aug 30, 2006 5:19 pm
Posts: 32
Mon Aug 27, 2007 10:35 pm
um i dont really have any time to do that right now -sorry-:womanindifferent:



Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
   [ 29 posts ] Average score:   Go to page 1, 2  Next


cron
PRS © 2008 PRS Team