Goosebumps by R. L. Stine

Announcements


We have closed this board. But you can still connect with other Goosebumps fans! Go to the Goosebumps thread on the STACKS Buzz Board!
   [ 12 posts ] Average score:  
Author Message
 Cool! A new board!
frequent_contributor

Joined: Wed May 14, 2008 10:17 pm
Posts: 7894
Mon Aug 18, 2008 10:38 pm
Cool! It's a new board! Woot I'm one of the first on here! I only read one book out of the Goosebumps series though. I think it was #4....something about a plant clone of their dad...



 Re: Cool! A new board!
frequent_vsitor

Joined: Tue Jul 01, 2008 10:53 am
Posts: 801
Tue Aug 19, 2008 5:41 pm
I've read like 6 of them.  They're pretty good.



 Re: Cool! A new board!
regular_contributor

Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2007 8:48 pm
Posts: 4773
Wed Aug 20, 2008 3:34 pm
I've only read a couple too but now I need to read more because of this board...
 

"Instead of agonizing about things you can't change, why don't you try working on things you CAN change." Mrs. Galley in Jordan Sonnenblick's Drums Girls and Dangerous Pie




 Re: Cool! A new board!
regular_contributor

Joined: Wed Jul 02, 2008 6:53 pm
Posts: 4002
Wed Aug 20, 2008 8:01 pm
ive read none but i can still come on here right?



 Re: Cool! A new board!
frequent_contributor

Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2008 5:30 pm
Posts: 5875
Fri Aug 22, 2008 5:22 pm
Agree with Dustfinger:) Vaguelly remember reading it about 6 years ago...
 
Rachel



 Re: Cool! A new board!
frequent_contributor

Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2008 9:42 pm
Posts: 6630
Sat Aug 23, 2008 11:34 pm
Yup! :D
 



 Re: Cool! A new board!
frequent_contributor

Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2008 7:25 pm
Posts: 12065
Sun Aug 31, 2008 5:26 pm
Yeah, there's a lot of new stuff on Scholastic suddenly, isn't there? :P The Stack Back board, this one... I guess I should expect it, since the Stacks are coming it! Woot!



 Re: Cool! A new board!
visitor

Joined: Tue Sep 02, 2008 2:31 pm
Posts: 146
Wed Sep 24, 2008 8:03 pm
HI



 Re: Cool! A new board!
regular_visitor

Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2008 9:04 am
Posts: 1156
Mon Jan 12, 2009 6:57 pm
that was a good one



 Re: Cool! A new board!
frequent_vsitor

Joined: Sun Mar 08, 2009 12:28 am
Posts: 775
Sat Jun 13, 2009 12:27 pm
iv read 46



Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
   [ 12 posts ] Average score:  


PRS © 2008 PRS Team