General Discussion

Announcements


Welcome to Write It, the home for young writers. Post your works-in-progress and get feedback or give your opinion on your peers’ creative writing. Try a step-by-step writing workshop, then publish your writing online.

You’ve probably noticed we’ve made some changes to the boards! Find the boards for Underground Railroad historical fiction, Science Explorations, Scholastic News, and more right here.

Looking for our boards dedicated to favorite series, authors, and causes? You'll find them on THE STACKS. Head on over for the Buzz Board, Harry Potter, Save the Planet, Goosebumps, and more!
   [ 21 posts ] Average score:  
Author Message
 does anyone want to be friends with me.
new

Joined: Wed Jan 13, 2016 5:16 pm
Posts: 1
Wed Jan 13, 2016 5:23 pm

cool




 Re: does anyone want to be friends with me.
new

Joined: Fri Jan 08, 2016 9:27 pm
Posts: 5
Fri Jan 15, 2016 9:20 pm

sur ill be your friend happycat789

cool




 Re: does anyone want to be friends with me.
new

Joined: Mon Apr 27, 2015 2:35 am
Posts: 25
Mon Jan 18, 2016 10:04 pm

Sup person hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am catdram207 and I have no idea why I picked that name buuuuut .

HI 

I HAVE SENT A FRIEND REQUEST ANSWER PLEASEcool




 Re: does anyone want to be friends with me.
new

Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2016 4:05 pm
Posts: 4
Tue Jan 19, 2016 4:05 pm

i will be friends with you if you want me to.yessmileycool,and just remember dont try to be popular because it may seem cool but it really isnt.




 Re: does anyone want to be friends with me.
new

Joined: Sun Jan 31, 2016 12:07 am
Posts: 1
Sun Jan 31, 2016 12:20 am

I can be friends with you! Just send the requestyes




 Re: does anyone want to be friends with me.
new

Joined: Wed Feb 10, 2016 6:28 pm
Posts: 4
Wed Feb 10, 2016 6:27 pm

i do (...)




 Re: does anyone want to be friends with me.
new

Joined: Wed Feb 24, 2016 9:07 pm
Posts: 3
Sat Feb 27, 2016 6:30 pm

I'll totally be friends with happycat78cheeky




 Re: does anyone want to be friends with me.
new

Joined: Mon Dec 07, 2015 7:47 pm
Posts: 16
Thu Mar 10, 2016 5:19 pm

I´ll be your friend! cheeky




 Re: does anyone want to be friends with me.
new

Joined: Sat Feb 27, 2016 3:10 pm
Posts: 68
Sat Mar 12, 2016 8:39 pm

Hello, I'm GhostWolf1798. This is my first time on the message boards!cheekycheekywink!I been looking for some friends for a while now.   




 Re: does anyone want to be friends with me.
new

Joined: Sun Feb 28, 2016 1:03 pm
Posts: 32
Sat Mar 12, 2016 9:43 pm

Yeah I will! Who does NOT want to be friends with you?smiley




 Re: does anyone want to be friends with me.
new

Joined: Fri Feb 26, 2016 1:06 am
Posts: 7
Mon Mar 14, 2016 11:37 pm

If you can tell me how to become friends I will do it.




 Re: does anyone want to be friends with me.
new

Joined: Thu May 12, 2016 2:05 pm
Posts: 52
Thu May 12, 2016 3:38 pm

Go to my profile and send me a friend request.smiley




 Re: does anyone want to be friends with me.
new

Joined: Tue Apr 19, 2016 4:22 pm
Posts: 1
Tue May 17, 2016 8:53 pm

hello there lollaugh

 




 Re: does anyone want to be friends with me.
new

Joined: Tue Apr 28, 2015 1:19 pm
Posts: 2
Thu May 19, 2016 10:43 pm

SURE IF YOU WANT TO BE FRIENDS WITH ME




 Re: does anyone want to be friends with me.
new

Joined: Tue Apr 28, 2015 1:19 pm
Posts: 2
Thu May 19, 2016 10:45 pm

HOW DO I REQUEST




 Re: does anyone want to be friends with me.
new

Joined: Wed May 11, 2016 8:01 pm
Posts: 270
Wed May 25, 2016 3:30 pm

I'm sorry. I wish I could be your friend, but my Dad prohibits me being friends with anyone my parents don't know. It was nice meeting you, though.




 Re: does anyone want to be friends with me.
new

Joined: Tue Jun 21, 2016 6:36 am
Posts: 3
Tue Jun 21, 2016 7:18 am

ill be friends with u 2!

Even though I dont no who u r, but friends r grreat stuff!cheeky




 Re: does anyone want to be friends with me.
new

Joined: Sat May 28, 2016 7:02 pm
Posts: 8
Fri Jun 24, 2016 3:19 pm

I will send the request and how do you request someone to be friends with yousmiley




 Re: does anyone want to be friends with me.
new

Joined: Sat May 28, 2016 7:02 pm
Posts: 8
Fri Jun 24, 2016 4:03 pm

yes, please teach me how to add friends to my account.

 




 Re: does anyone want to be friends with me.
new

Joined: Tue Jul 12, 2016 2:26 pm
Posts: 1
Tue Jul 12, 2016 2:49 pm

yes i do happy cat 789 i love you lets be friends forever in forever in foreversmileyheart

 




 Re: does anyone want to be friends with me.
new

Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2016 3:48 am
Posts: 3
Wed Jul 20, 2016 6:06 pm

SURE!!!!!   JUST REMEMBER TO SHOUT OUT ME!     I'M vanillaicecream86!




Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
   [ 21 posts ] Average score:  


cron
PRS © 2008 PRS Team