General Discussion

Announcements


Welcome to Write It, the home for young writers. Post your works-in-progress and get feedback or give your opinion on your peers’ creative writing. Try a step-by-step writing workshop, then publish your writing online.

You’ve probably noticed we’ve made some changes to the boards! Find the boards for Underground Railroad historical fiction, Science Explorations, Scholastic News, and more right here.

Looking for our boards dedicated to favorite series, authors, and causes? You'll find them on THE STACKS. Head on over for the Buzz Board, Harry Potter, Save the Planet, Goosebumps, and more!
   [ 8 posts ] Average score:  

How many friends do you have??????
Poll ended at Fri Jul 05, 2013 7:08 pm
Not many 18%  18%  [ 4 ]
1-5 23%  23%  [ 5 ]
5-20 27%  27%  [ 6 ]
20+ 14%  14%  [ 3 ]
As many as I need! 18%  18%  [ 4 ]
Total votes : 22
Author Message
 F-R-I-E-N-D-S!
new

Joined: Mon May 21, 2012 7:29 pm
Posts: 166
Thu Jul 05, 2012 7:08 pm
I have 3 friends! I look at some people's boards and they have a full page of friends! Can some send me a friend request! Also please send me a shout out!



 Re: F-R-I-E-N-D-S!
new

Joined: Thu May 31, 2012 7:25 pm
Posts: 6
Wed Jul 11, 2012 10:02 pm
i have 1



 Re: F-R-I-E-N-D-S!
new

Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2012 10:42 pm
Posts: 2
Mon Jul 16, 2012 8:45 pm
i have no friends! F- FUN R- Ride bikes! I- Ice skate E- Earn money N- Negotiate D- Draw S- Slumber party



 Re: F-R-I-E-N-D-S!
new

Joined: Wed May 30, 2012 8:03 pm
Posts: 27
Tue Jul 17, 2012 11:43 pm
Sure Ill friend you and send you a shout-out Im divingjoyful6.



 Re: F-R-I-E-N-D-S!
new

Joined: Mon May 21, 2012 7:29 pm
Posts: 166
Sun Jul 22, 2012 9:31 pm
@ divingjoyful6: Thanks!



 Re: F-R-I-E-N-D-S!
new

Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2012 3:48 pm
Posts: 3
Tue Aug 21, 2012 4:30 pm
i'm new and have no friends, can someone send me friend request or shout out



 Re: F-R-I-E-N-D-S!
new

Joined: Sun Jun 03, 2012 2:31 am
Posts: 39
Fri Dec 07, 2012 4:09 am
I M NEW FRIEND ME LOLZ



 Re: F-R-I-E-N-D-S!
new

Joined: Fri Jan 04, 2013 11:28 pm
Posts: 6
Sun Jan 06, 2013 11:57 pm
I'm new, could someone plz friend me? Thanx if you do! I'm bluebutterfly1704 by the way!



Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
   [ 8 posts ] Average score:  


cron
PRS © 2008 PRS Team