Fan Fiction

Announcements


Welcome everyone! My name is Brian and I'm moderating the boards. Here are a few basic rules:

- no last names, names of schools or cities (but states are okay);
- age/grade is okay, but no birthdays;
- no being mean, rude, or cursing;
- no posting your email address or links to other websites;
- Please read my FAQ’s post.
- If you still have a question, feel free to ask me here.

I hope you all enjoy the boards! We want them to be a safe, fun place to get excited about HP!
   [ 63 posts ] Average score:   Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
Author Message
 Re: Fan Fiction Reviews! Post them here!
regular_contributor

Joined: Fri Oct 01, 2010 9:55 pm
Posts: 2660
Tue Sep 13, 2011 4:33 pm


_Hippolyte_ wrote:

Title: The Real Secrets
Author: iloveharrypotter009 (Oh! What a coincidence! Me too!)
Rating: Five stars, so far
Review: It's an unfinished fanfiction, only the parts 0-2 are up. But the writing is just so captivating! It's a breathtaking, mysterious story no one can read without falling in love with. Beth and Erica, two twin sisters, lose their mother when they're just babies: right before her death, though, she gives each of them a golden box, which they are not allowed to open until a certain date: the second chapter ends unexpectedly and we're all begging of  Christina to continue! (which you will, 'Stina, you know you have to)
Is it on da LINKS: Just the parts 0-2, on page 7, dunno if there's more written




Aw! Thank you sooo much! I appreciate it. :smileyhappy:

I actually did it up to part 3... click HERE for the link to it! I haven't got to write part 4... I have COMPLETE writers' block! But now that I know that you like it so much (I honestly thought no one would like it...) I'll try my best to write it! I love all of your fan fics as well! You really are an amazing writer, Hippo. (You call me 'Stina, I call you Hippo. LOL, I just guess that's how it works with us!)

Again, thank you so, so, so, so, so, so much!

~ Christina, or 'Stina!



 Re: Fan Fiction Reviews! Post them here!
regular_contributor

Joined: Sat Feb 13, 2010 2:04 pm
Posts: 4323
Sat Sep 17, 2011 8:22 am


_iloveharrypotter009_ wrote:


_Hippolyte_ wrote:

Title: The Real Secrets
Author: iloveharrypotter009 (Oh! What a coincidence! Me too!)
Rating: Five stars, so far
Review: It's an unfinished fanfiction, only the parts 0-2 are up. But the writing is just so captivating! It's a breathtaking, mysterious story no one can read without falling in love with. Beth and Erica, two twin sisters, lose their mother when they're just babies: right before her death, though, she gives each of them a golden box, which they are not allowed to open until a certain date: the second chapter ends unexpectedly and we're all begging of  Christina to continue! (which you will, 'Stina, you know you have to)
Is it on da LINKS: Just the parts 0-2, on page 7, dunno if there's more written




Aw! Thank you sooo much! I appreciate it. :smileyhappy:

I actually did it up to part 3... click HERE for the link to it! I haven't got to write part 4... I have COMPLETE writers' block! But now that I know that you like it so much (I honestly thought no one would like it...) I'll try my best to write it! I love all of your fan fics as well! You really are an amazing writer, Hippo. (You call me 'Stina, I call you Hippo. LOL, I just guess that's how it works with us!)

Again, thank you so, so, so, so, so, so much!

~ Christina, or 'Stina!


Aaah, thanks for the link! *is very gonna read it* Thank you so much! And I was being honest, ya know. But you call me... H-H-Hippo? :*( >:( This is so mean, 'Stina!

Oh, Ok. You 'Stina, me Hippo. Allright, deal. *shake hands all happily*

"It's more fun to make your life your own invention."
~Hippolyte



 Re: Fan Fiction Reviews! Post them here!
regular_contributor

Joined: Fri Oct 01, 2010 9:55 pm
Posts: 2660
Tue Sep 20, 2011 3:58 pm


_Hippolyte_ wrote:


_iloveharrypotter009_ wrote:


_Hippolyte_ wrote:

Title: The Real Secrets
Author: iloveharrypotter009 (Oh! What a coincidence! Me too!)
Rating: Five stars, so far
Review: It's an unfinished fanfiction, only the parts 0-2 are up. But the writing is just so captivating! It's a breathtaking, mysterious story no one can read without falling in love with. Beth and Erica, two twin sisters, lose their mother when they're just babies: right before her death, though, she gives each of them a golden box, which they are not allowed to open until a certain date: the second chapter ends unexpectedly and we're all begging of  Christina to continue! (which you will, 'Stina, you know you have to)
Is it on da LINKS: Just the parts 0-2, on page 7, dunno if there's more written




Aw! Thank you sooo much! I appreciate it. :smileyhappy:

I actually did it up to part 3... click HERE for the link to it! I haven't got to write part 4... I have COMPLETE writers' block! But now that I know that you like it so much (I honestly thought no one would like it...) I'll try my best to write it! I love all of your fan fics as well! You really are an amazing writer, Hippo. (You call me 'Stina, I call you Hippo. LOL, I just guess that's how it works with us!)

Again, thank you so, so, so, so, so, so much!

~ Christina, or 'Stina!


Aaah, thanks for the link! *is very gonna read it* Thank you so much! And I was being honest, ya know. But you call me... H-H-Hippo? :*( >:( This is so mean, 'Stina!

Oh, Ok. You 'Stina, me Hippo. Allright, deal. *shake hands all happily*

"It's more fun to make your life your own invention."
~Hippolyte


I am so sorry if me calling you Hippo offends you... I'll stop if you'd like!

~ Christina



 Re: Fan Fiction Reviews! Post them here!
visitor

Joined: Sat Sep 17, 2011 9:57 pm
Posts: 184
Tue Sep 20, 2011 6:31 pm
i love the power of words by emeraldeagle18 she chose a unique charecter to write about she captured Rita Skeeters personality PErFECTLY and also its awsome and creative



 Re: Fan Fiction Reviews! Post them here!
regular_contributor

Joined: Sat Feb 13, 2010 2:04 pm
Posts: 4323
Fri Sep 23, 2011 1:15 pm


_iloveharrypotter009_ wrote:


_Hippolyte_ wrote:


_iloveharrypotter009_ wrote:


_Hippolyte_ wrote:

Title: The Real Secrets
Author: iloveharrypotter009 (Oh! What a coincidence! Me too!)
Rating: Five stars, so far
Review: It's an unfinished fanfiction, only the parts 0-2 are up. But the writing is just so captivating! It's a breathtaking, mysterious story no one can read without falling in love with. Beth and Erica, two twin sisters, lose their mother when they're just babies: right before her death, though, she gives each of them a golden box, which they are not allowed to open until a certain date: the second chapter ends unexpectedly and we're all begging of  Christina to continue! (which you will, 'Stina, you know you have to)
Is it on da LINKS: Just the parts 0-2, on page 7, dunno if there's more written




Aw! Thank you sooo much! I appreciate it. :smileyhappy:

I actually did it up to part 3... click HERE for the link to it! I haven't got to write part 4... I have COMPLETE writers' block! But now that I know that you like it so much (I honestly thought no one would like it...) I'll try my best to write it! I love all of your fan fics as well! You really are an amazing writer, Hippo. (You call me 'Stina, I call you Hippo. LOL, I just guess that's how it works with us!)

Again, thank you so, so, so, so, so, so much!

~ Christina, or 'Stina!


Aaah, thanks for the link! *is very gonna read it* Thank you so much! And I was being honest, ya know. But you call me... H-H-Hippo? :*( >:( This is so mean, 'Stina!

Oh, Ok. You 'Stina, me Hippo. Allright, deal. *shake hands all happily*

"It's more fun to make your life your own invention."
~Hippolyte


I am so sorry if me calling you Hippo offends you... I'll stop if you'd like!

~ Christina



No, it's cool, unless you have issues with 'Stina too, so the deal goes to the rubbish bin. But I have nothing against Hippo. :)
 
"It's more fun to make your life your own invention."
~Hippo
 
 



 Re: Fan Fiction Reviews! Post them here!
frequent_contributor

Joined: Fri Sep 10, 2010 9:52 pm
Posts: 6319
Sat Sep 24, 2011 4:34 pm


_Hippolyte_ wrote:
OK! My reviews! (or at least all I can think of now) Here they are... and I use Luna's profile because I'm evil.

Title: The HP Ramble
Author: Twinktoes87 (well, who else?)
Rating: Count with me! One-two-three-four-five!
Review: Well, it is the time of awesome randomness... Written in script form, Twinktoes87 mixes herself and the HP characters with characters from each fandom imaginable... and includes many STACKers as well. It's hilarious, and adorable. Everyone should read it.
Is this story in the LINKS: Yes, not sure what page, but it is

I love a bagazillion others, but I don't really have the inspiration now... but read these if you haven't :)

   "It's more fun to make your life your own invention."
~Hippolyte

 




Thanks! I reall should write more of that... but I kind of forgot to start my rambling chain. Anyone want to write a selection of it?



 Re: Fan Fiction Reviews! Post them here!
regular_contributor

Joined: Fri Oct 01, 2010 9:55 pm
Posts: 2660
Mon Sep 26, 2011 3:57 pm


_Hippolyte_ wrote:


_iloveharrypotter009_ wrote:


_Hippolyte_ wrote:


_iloveharrypotter009_ wrote:


_Hippolyte_ wrote:

Title: The Real Secrets
Author: iloveharrypotter009 (Oh! What a coincidence! Me too!)
Rating: Five stars, so far
Review: It's an unfinished fanfiction, only the parts 0-2 are up. But the writing is just so captivating! It's a breathtaking, mysterious story no one can read without falling in love with. Beth and Erica, two twin sisters, lose their mother when they're just babies: right before her death, though, she gives each of them a golden box, which they are not allowed to open until a certain date: the second chapter ends unexpectedly and we're all begging of  Christina to continue! (which you will, 'Stina, you know you have to)
Is it on da LINKS: Just the parts 0-2, on page 7, dunno if there's more written




Aw! Thank you sooo much! I appreciate it. :smileyhappy:

I actually did it up to part 3... click HERE for the link to it! I haven't got to write part 4... I have COMPLETE writers' block! But now that I know that you like it so much (I honestly thought no one would like it...) I'll try my best to write it! I love all of your fan fics as well! You really are an amazing writer, Hippo. (You call me 'Stina, I call you Hippo. LOL, I just guess that's how it works with us!)

Again, thank you so, so, so, so, so, so much!

~ Christina, or 'Stina!


Aaah, thanks for the link! *is very gonna read it* Thank you so much! And I was being honest, ya know. But you call me... H-H-Hippo? :*( >:( This is so mean, 'Stina!

Oh, Ok. You 'Stina, me Hippo. Allright, deal. *shake hands all happily*

"It's more fun to make your life your own invention."
~Hippolyte


I am so sorry if me calling you Hippo offends you... I'll stop if you'd like!

~ Christina



No, it's cool, unless you have issues with 'Stina too, so the deal goes to the rubbish bin. But I have nothing against Hippo. :)
 
"It's more fun to make your life your own invention."
~Hippo
 
 


Okay! I'm fine with 'Stina, then! Just wanted to make sure you were okay with Hippo! :smileyhappy:

SEE YA HIPPO!

~ 'Stina



 Re: Fan Fiction Reviews! Post them here!
regular_contributor

Joined: Wed Aug 25, 2010 9:03 pm
Posts: 2766
Mon Oct 03, 2011 3:18 pm
Title: Exceeds Expectations
Author: Hippolyte
Rating: FIVE STARS
 
Exceeds Expectations Exceeds Everyone's Expectations
I have to admit, Hippolyte has been known to hook me from word one in her fan fictions, and her latest is no exception. With a brilliantly witty approach to Hugo Weasley's personality, she tells the tale of Hugo's fifth year at Hogwarts. Trying to juggle O.W.L.s, Quiddtich practice, and handle rivalries between James Potter and Angel McMahon really takes its toll, but Hugo is one tough cookie.
The cast of characters is brilliant, as the addition of the McMahons really spruces up the story and adds a wonderful action-packed climax. Hippolyte is one of those people who can take characters of someone else's design and make them three-dimensional, relateable, and all together more memorable. We've never considered a Hugo fan fiction and she has set the bar astronomically high.
Is it in the LINKS? You betcha. She works fast.
 
 
Title: The Reasons Behind the Madness
Author: Emeraldeagle18
Rating: Five Stars
 
The Reasons We Love The Reasons Behind the Madness
To enter into the mind of a villain is definitely a dangerous path. But Emeraldeagle18 handles it beautifully. She opens a window into the past of Fenrir Greyback and never looks back. It brings a new facet of light to this character and really makes us think about these villains as not one-dimensional sociopaths, but three-dimensional human beings with feelings and terrible pasts. She almost made me cry (very emotional) and does it so brilliantly it's perfect.
 
Is it in the LINKS? Not yet, but we're waiting...



 Re: Fan Fiction Reviews! Post them here!
regular_contributor

Joined: Fri Oct 01, 2010 9:55 pm
Posts: 2660
Sun Oct 23, 2011 10:30 am
I have a new review! YAAY!

Title: Star Potter Games
Author: TheaterChik (AKA: The master of the art of Fan Fics! :smileyvery-happy:)
Rating: 5 stars!!!
Review: As a lover of both Harry Potter and The Hunger Games, I was super excited when I found out that TheaterChik was creating Star Potter Games, a twisted story involving HP and THG characters together. The writing is suspenseful and thoughtful, the plot very well planned out. TheaterChik captures the characters perfectly, and I give TheaterChik serious respect for that, as it's hard to capture characters that someone else came up with. I positively love this Fan Fiction so far and can't wait for more!
Is this story in the LINKS: I don't know! It probably will be.


~ Christina




 Re: Fan Fiction Reviews! Post them here!
contributor

Joined: Tue Jul 19, 2011 7:58 pm
Posts: 1387
Tue Oct 25, 2011 6:51 pm
I was just about to recommend that! It's SO awesomely awesome.

_iloveharrypotter009_ wrote:
I have a new review! YAAY!

Title: Star Potter Games
Author: TheaterChik (AKA: The master of the art of Fan Fics! :smileyvery-happy:)
Rating: 5 stars!!!
Review: As a lover of both Harry Potter and The Hunger Games, I was super excited when I found out that TheaterChik was creating Star Potter Games, a twisted story involving HP and THG characters together. The writing is suspenseful and thoughtful, the plot very well planned out. TheaterChik captures the characters perfectly, and I give TheaterChik serious respect for that, as it's hard to capture characters that someone else came up with. I positively love this Fan Fiction so far and can't wait for more!
Is this story in the LINKS: I don't know! It probably will be.


~ Christina







 Re: Fan Fiction Reviews! Post them here!
regular_contributor

Joined: Sat Feb 13, 2010 2:04 pm
Posts: 4323
Fri Oct 28, 2011 8:53 am


_TheaterChik_ wrote:
Title: Exceeds Expectations
Author: Hippolyte
Rating: FIVE STARS
 
Exceeds Expectations Exceeds Everyone's Expectations
I have to admit, Hippolyte has been known to hook me from word one in her fan fictions, and her latest is no exception. With a brilliantly witty approach to Hugo Weasley's personality, she tells the tale of Hugo's fifth year at Hogwarts. Trying to juggle O.W.L.s, Quiddtich practice, and handle rivalries between James Potter and Angel McMahon really takes its toll, but Hugo is one tough cookie.
The cast of characters is brilliant, as the addition of the McMahons really spruces up the story and adds a wonderful action-packed climax. Hippolyte is one of those people who can take characters of someone else's design and make them three-dimensional, relateable, and all together more memorable. We've never considered a Hugo fan fiction and she has set the bar astronomically high.
Is it in the LINKS? You betcha. She works fast.
 

*delayed reply* THANK YOU! I can be thanking you for centuries to come, and still it'll never be enough! I swear, I can be having the worst day ever, but once I read this review I'm immediately an all happy-go-lucky again! very-happy smiley And no, I'm not exaggarating... THANKS!
"It's more fun to make your life your own invention."

~Hippolyte




 Re: Fan Fiction Reviews! Post them here!
regular_contributor

Joined: Wed Aug 25, 2010 9:03 pm
Posts: 2766
Sat Oct 29, 2011 12:37 pm
Title: Summer With the Potters
Author: Justaprincess
Rating: Five Starzies!
 
So...the second generation gets propelled to the past (Order of the Phoenix) and meet their parents (talk about awkward!). They'll get sent back for sure, if they don't disappear in the process!
I loved this. Absolutely adorable. I sure hope Justaprincess continues to write, because there's just something about the adorable little stories that I just love.
Is it in the LINKS? Not yet, but I hope so!



 Re: Fan Fiction Reviews! Post them here!
regular_contributor

Joined: Wed Aug 25, 2010 9:03 pm
Posts: 2766
Mon Nov 07, 2011 1:27 pm
Title: April Johnson
Username: Chattycrimson6
Rating: Five stars
 
April Johnson Leaves Everyone Satisfied
Chattycrimson6 debuted her fan fiction April Johnson a while ago and twenty-four parts later, we're begging for more fan fictions from her creative mind.
With a beautiful cast of characters and a lovely pace to keep it going, we're never left with a dull chapter. From the cute scenes between Matt and April to the intense confrontation with Leo, we're completely in the action all the time.
Is it in the LINKS? You bet.



 Re: Fan Fiction Reviews! Post them here!
contributor

Joined: Sat Jun 18, 2011 1:53 pm
Posts: 858
Mon Nov 14, 2011 10:22 pm
i should have said this earlier, but....
EEEEEP! THANKS SO MUCH!!!! i can't believe it! the first review about my writing! and it's good! YAY! :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :{D :D :D :D :D



 Re: Fan Fiction Reviews! Post them here!
regular_contributor

Joined: Fri Oct 01, 2010 9:55 pm
Posts: 2660
Tue Nov 22, 2011 6:10 pm
KEEP UP THE REVIEWING, EVERYONE!!!! :smileyhappy:

~ Christina



 Re: Fan Fiction Reviews! Post them here!
regular_contributor

Joined: Wed Aug 25, 2010 9:03 pm
Posts: 2766
Wed Nov 23, 2011 10:48 am
Review: So Random! Harry Potter Style
Author: MuggleWitch
Rating: Five Stars, Duh!
So Random! Never Looked So Good
I dont' really care for Disney Channel's So Random! of course, but I love it when MuggleWitch starts typing and creates these off-the-wall, random, fun-filled episodes for our viewing pleasure. Episodes are sporadic, but that doesn't mean each episode isn't special, because they are.
 
Review: Voldy Time with Lord Voldemort!
Author: MysteryGirl123
Rating: Cinco Estralles (Five Stars en Espanol, even if I didn't spell estralles right)
Voldemort Has His Own TV Show! Mostly...
Wow. So, MysteryGirl123, the queen of Random, has now taken it to a new level of randomness with her new series Voldy Time with Voldemort. She (Amara) and Voldemort have hilarious on-stage escapades involving flying breakfast foods, Kingdom Hearts, letters, no noses, and more flying food. Of course, coming from any one else, I don't know if it'd be the same. But when it's coming from Amara, we know it's just the right amount of random.
 
Neither of these are in the links, but they're being posted every so often. The latest Voldy Time with Lord Voldemort! is up now.



 Re: Fan Fiction Reviews! Post them here!
regular_visitor

Joined: Mon Jan 31, 2011 6:12 pm
Posts: 227
Wed Nov 23, 2011 10:01 pm
Sorry if someone has already done this, but I'm not sure, cause it hasn't been posted yet!
Name: A Funny Thing Happened
Author: TheaterChik
Rating: 5 STARS!
Plot:  TheaterChik has once again outdone herself in a twisting tale that follows the adventures leading up to Ron and Hermione's wedding.  Between Ron and Harry having to come home in their underwear, or Hermione's dress being splattered with chocolate, we were never left with a dull moment.  I laughed my head off in this comical adventure that had endless possibilities, but managed to end perfectly and wonderfully!  Congrats TheaterChik for yet another awesome fanfic!
Is it in the Links: I don't know, but I hope so!



 Re: Fan Fiction Reviews! Post them here!
frequent_contributor

Joined: Fri Sep 10, 2010 9:52 pm
Posts: 6319
Thu Nov 24, 2011 10:38 pm
*was going to review something before she realized that she hasn't read ANY fanfictino (yes, fictino) in awhile*
 

Written in the stars

            A million miles away.

   

-Tinie Tempah?

`•?•.¸¸.•?•´¯``•?• .¸«?»Katherine «?»¸.•?•´´¯`•?• .¸¸.•?•´




 Re: Fan Fiction Reviews! Post them here!
regular_contributor

Joined: Sat Feb 13, 2010 2:04 pm
Posts: 4323
Fri Nov 25, 2011 2:51 pm


_Twinktoes87_ wrote:
*was going to review something before she realized that she hasn't read ANY fanfictino (yes, fictino) in awhile*
 

Written in the stars

            A million miles away.

   

-Tinie Tempah?

`•?•.¸¸.•?•´¯``•?• .¸«?»Katherine «?»¸.•?•´´¯`•?• .¸¸.•?•´



*eyebrowraise* Like we didn't noticed! You should read some, like, NOW! *waves hands above head* Prove this thread useful! *pushes Katherine towards the computer screen* READ ONE NOW!
 
Oh my, so should I. Meh. >.< I'm dead tired. Forgive me, people. My life will begin on Monday, 5th December.
 
"It's more fun to make your life your own invention."

~Hippolyte





 Re: Fan Fiction Reviews! Post them here!
contributor

Joined: Fri Nov 06, 2009 8:22 pm
Posts: 1524
Sat Dec 03, 2011 5:23 pm


_Hippolyte_ wrote:


_Twinktoes87_ wrote:
*was going to review something before she realized that she hasn't read ANY fanfictino (yes, fictino) in awhile*
 

Written in the stars

            A million miles away.

   

-Tinie Tempah?

`•?•.¸¸.•?•´¯``•?• .¸«?»Katherine «?»¸.•?•´´¯`•?• .¸¸.•?•´



*eyebrowraise* Like we didn't noticed! You should read some, like, NOW! *waves hands above head* Prove this thread useful! *pushes Katherine towards the computer screen* READ ONE NOW!
 
Oh my, so should I. Meh. >.< I'm dead tired. Forgive me, people. My life will begin on Monday, 5th December.
 
"It's more fun to make your life your own invention."

~Hippolyte




Only two more days! *chants* TWO MORE DAYS! TWO MORE DAYS! etc.



 Re: Fan Fiction Reviews! Post them here!
contributor

Joined: Fri Nov 06, 2009 8:22 pm
Posts: 1524
Sat Dec 03, 2011 5:28 pm
Name: Evelyn Rosario Wattson
Author: ghrs98
Why I Liked It: I read the first chapter and was immediately hooked. I've been following the fanfic *somewhat obssesively* and have loved it SO much! Congrats to ghrs98 for writing such an awesome fanfic.
 

wtu?????????¢?ü?utw

?????

“We have become not a melting pot, but a beautiful mosaic. Different people, different *beliefs*, different yearnings, Different hopes, Different dreams.

~President Jimmy Carter

?????

°°

Visit the Two-Person (Now Three-Person) Signoff Shop

Here.

°°




 Re: Fan Fiction Reviews! Post them here!
contributor

Joined: Mon Mar 09, 2009 5:37 pm
Posts: 1003
Mon Dec 05, 2011 8:14 pm
Thanks tomatoketchup! :smileyhappy:

I stand up for House-Elf Rights!

"It is our choices Harry, that show what we truly are, far more than our

abilities."


Yeah, listen, listen, got to dash... things happening. Well... four things. Well... four things and a lizard.

~Blink, Dr. Who


"I've got two Neptunes here," said Harry after a while, frowning down on his parchment,

"that can't be right, can it?"

"Aaaah," said Ron, imitating Professor Trelawney's mystical whisper, "when two Neptunes appear in the sky, it is a sure sign that a midget in glasses is being born, Harry..."

Lesley is Currently Reading:

Crepusculo (Twilight)





 Re: Fan Fiction Reviews! Post them here!
new

Joined: Wed Apr 13, 2011 1:27 am
Posts: 162
Wed Mar 07, 2012 10:05 pm

Alright, no one's done one of these in a while, so I guess I should start...

 

Name: The Unbreakable Vow

Author: TheaterChik

Rating: 5 stars!

Plot: One day, when Finley Sparks was in the woods, she witnessed horrible crime- her brother, Ned, was being murdered by a unfamiliar man.  She was forced to create an Unbreakable Vow with the man, promising that she would never tell anyone the truth about how Ned got murdered.  But when the man comes back, is Finley really ready to confront the murderer and find out more about who this man really is?  Another captivating story by TheaterChik!

 

There's a lot more stories I want to review, I just have to find them all...

 

~Nicole, who is really happy because March Break starts today! (For her, at least!)




 Re: Fan Fiction Reviews! Post them here!
regular_contributor

Joined: Wed Aug 25, 2010 9:03 pm
Posts: 2766
Thu Mar 08, 2012 11:24 pm

HUGS FOR NICOLE!! EVERYBODAY! *hugs Nicole*

~Lauren




 Re: Fan Fiction Reviews! Post them here!
regular_contributor

Joined: Sat Feb 13, 2010 2:04 pm
Posts: 4323
Fri Mar 09, 2012 3:32 pm

*hopes no one has ever done this*

 

Title: Becoming Emma
Author: Colie Bear
Rating: FIVE STARS. Alright maybe not five stars... *thinks* *remembers she can't think* *thinks about her inability to think* Yeah. It's not five stars. TIS FIVE FULL STARS!
Review: Rose and Scorpius... a very famous couple for us, the fanfic-writers. But a few of us that write about Rose and Scorpius actually consider the possiblity of them having children.
Nicole does, though, and in this totally epic fic we are presented Emma Malfoy, younger of four kids who joins Hogwarts for the first time in her life and has too many to look up to. But what if she didn't do things exactly the way people expected? Emma's story is such a well-written adventure no one can help but falling deeply in love with. And staying deeply in love for long after it's over. :) Thousand thumbs up from me.
Is it in the LINKS?: Not yet. But be patient. Great things get time to get greatly done.

 

"It's more fun to make your life your own invention." Whompy
~Hippolyte




Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
   [ 63 posts ] Average score:   Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next


cron
PRS © 2008 PRS Team