PLAY the Game

Announcements


We have closed this board. But you can still connect with other 39 Clues fans! Go to the new 39 Clues Message Boards on the39clues.com!
   [ 6 posts ] Average score:  
Author Message
 Im back and about to win
visitor

Joined: Sun Nov 01, 2009 9:05 pm
Posts: 68
Tue Jun 22, 2010 9:30 pm
Hello every body its your least favorite JANUS If you have my card you should know how great ive been doing. if you see on my card I have 37clues . I just want to know how you are doing guys as the comp almost up. NOTE I did not do this to show off I just want to know how you are doing



also my card code is  P226GRK2XP
please hope for me


ONLY ONE TEAM CAN WIN

I now know what it means

one of my last few posts




GALLADE11.........



 Re: Im back and about to win
frequent_vsitor

Joined: Fri Feb 05, 2010 3:33 pm
Posts: 300
Wed Jun 23, 2010 7:13 am
p2gtjw9kxp
 
JANUS R GREAT



 Re: Im back and about to win
visitor

Joined: Tue Jun 15, 2010 4:45 pm
Posts: 53
Wed Jun 23, 2010 9:27 am
I have 36 clues. 3 more!

-Ekkekk100



 Re: Im back and about to win
frequent_vsitor

Joined: Fri Apr 02, 2010 1:17 pm
Posts: 1080
Fri Jun 25, 2010 9:49 am
OK...



 Re: Im back and about to win
frequent_vsitor

Joined: Tue Jul 28, 2009 7:25 pm
Posts: 230
Fri Jul 02, 2010 6:47 pm
Mine is
 
P362JKK6XP



 Re: Im back and about to win
regular_contributor

Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:27 pm
Posts: 1753
Thu Jul 15, 2010 3:21 pm
i have 37 clues.



Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
   [ 6 posts ] Average score:  


cron
PRS © 2008 PRS Team