Stack Back

Announcements


Hello, all! I’m your moderator, Jennifer, and I’m super-excited to welcome you to the Stack Back Board! You can use this board to post feedback about The Stacks. Before you get started there are some rules you should know about.

When you post a message please DO NOT:

1) Use your last name, or anyone else’s

2) Tell anyone what city you live in

3) Mention the day or year you were born

4) Be mean or rude

5) Post your email address or links to other websites

6) Send attachments or pictures

7) Provide your user name(s) for other accounts such as instant messenger or non-Scholastic message boards


Thanks! These rules keep our message board safe and friendly for everyone. Now it’s to time to share your opinions!
   [ 16 posts ] Average score:  
Author Message
 im happy!
visitor

Joined: Fri Aug 01, 2008 4:40 pm
Posts: 100
Mon Aug 04, 2008 11:14 pm
the stacks r finally here! ive been waiting! lol =D
 
Jhutch! Rocks Your Socks!
kAtIe



 Re: im happy!
moderator

Joined: Fri Aug 17, 2007 2:43 pm
Posts: 4885
Tue Aug 05, 2008 12:18 pm

Welcome to the Stack Back Board, JoshHutchersonLvr! :smileyvery-happy:

 

I hope you're enjoying it here so far!

 

As a new member, please read the rules in the announcements section at the top of the main board.

 

Have fun sharing your opinion and making new friends! :robotvery-happy:

 

-Moderator Jennifer  




 Re: im happy!
frequent_contributor

Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2008 7:11 pm
Posts: 8275
Tue Aug 05, 2008 12:22 pm
*is happy*



 Re: im happy!
frequent_vsitor

Joined: Sat Jul 05, 2008 3:32 pm
Posts: 619
Tue Aug 05, 2008 1:15 pm
hi



 Re: im happy!
frequent_contributor

Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2008 7:25 pm
Posts: 12029
Tue Aug 05, 2008 2:40 pm
*does a happy dance*



 Re: im happy!
regular_contributor

Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2008 2:54 pm
Posts: 5313
Tue Aug 05, 2008 3:11 pm
YAY! :robothappy:



 Re: im happy!
visitor

Joined: Tue Jul 15, 2008 1:48 am
Posts: 50
Tue Aug 05, 2008 5:06 pm
ya there cool



 Re: im happy!
frequent_contributor

Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2008 9:42 pm
Posts: 6584
Tue Aug 05, 2008 6:25 pm
:D



 Re: im happy!
frequent_contributor

Joined: Fri Jun 27, 2008 2:20 pm
Posts: 6260
Wed Aug 06, 2008 5:23 pm
:smileytongue:

Message Edited by Moderator_Jennifer on 08-06-2008 08:19 PM




 Re: im happy!
regular_contributor

Joined: Sat Mar 08, 2008 1:10 am
Posts: 6594
Wed Aug 06, 2008 7:07 pm
YAY!



 Re: im happy!
regular_visitor

Joined: Wed Mar 12, 2008 6:01 pm
Posts: 1102
Thu Aug 07, 2008 2:48 pm
yess!



 Re: im happy!
visitor

Joined: Fri Aug 01, 2008 4:40 pm
Posts: 100
Fri Aug 08, 2008 3:06 pm
wow its kinda cool to come to this board and see all the other users who use different boards =D because i've been useing the buzz boards for about a year but i just started useing this user name =D
 
jhutch! Rocks Your Socks!
kAtIe
 
p.s. when r there going to be profiles?



 Re: im happy!
frequent_contributor

Joined: Thu Oct 11, 2007 5:50 pm
Posts: 5691
Fri Aug 08, 2008 7:52 pm
YAY!!!!



 Re: im happy!
moderator

Joined: Fri Aug 17, 2007 2:43 pm
Posts: 4885
Sat Aug 09, 2008 12:31 pm
I'll post an announcement when the new profile system is live. :womanvery-happy:



 Re: im happy!
frequent_contributor

Joined: Wed May 14, 2008 10:17 pm
Posts: 7808
Tue Aug 19, 2008 2:38 pm
yeah, i know!



Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
   [ 16 posts ] Average score:  


PRS © 2008 PRS Team