General Discussion

Announcements


Welcome to Write It, the home for young writers. Post your works-in-progress and get feedback or give your opinion on your peers’ creative writing. Try a step-by-step writing workshop, then publish your writing online.

You’ve probably noticed we’ve made some changes to the boards! Find the boards for Underground Railroad historical fiction, Science Explorations, Scholastic News, and more right here.

Looking for our boards dedicated to favorite series, authors, and causes? You'll find them on THE STACKS. Head on over for the Buzz Board, Harry Potter, Save the Planet, Goosebumps, and more!
   [ 5 posts ] Average score:  
Author Message
 look here 10 funny facts!!
regular_visitor

Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2011 2:50 pm
Posts: 297
Fri May 04, 2012 9:11 pm
1. your reading this right now 2. your realizing this is stupid 4. you didnt notice i skipped three 5. your checking it right now 6. your smiling right now or laughing 7.your still reading this 8. you think this is dumb 10. you didnt realize that i skipped 9 11. your checking it right now 12. you now realized that this was just suppose to be ten 13. you could possibly be saying wow or just laughing right now bye i hope you thought this was funny



 Re: look here 10 funny facts!!
new

Joined: Mon May 21, 2012 7:29 pm
Posts: 166
Sat Jun 09, 2012 6:58 pm
I am sorry and I don't mean to hurt your feelings, but what's so funny about it?



 Re: look here 10 funny facts!!
rookie_visitor

Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2011 2:18 am
Posts: 100
Sat Jun 16, 2012 8:54 pm
Lol you made me laugh



 Re: look here 10 funny facts!!
new

Joined: Sun Jun 17, 2012 5:39 pm
Posts: 4
Tue Jun 19, 2012 4:03 pm
don't take this the wrong way, but how is this funny?



 Re: look here 10 funny facts!!

Joined: Sat Nov 05, 2011 5:25 pm
Posts: 24
Sat Oct 27, 2012 7:33 pm
omg you got me right.that was funny



Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
   [ 5 posts ] Average score:  


cron
PRS © 2008 PRS Team