Full Series Discussion

Announcements


Welcome everyone! My name is Brian and I'm moderating the boards. Here are a few basic rules:

- no last names, names of schools or cities (but states are okay);
- age/grade is okay, but no birthdays;
- no being mean, rude, or cursing;
- no posting your email address or links to other websites;
- Please read my FAQ’s post.
- If you still have a question, feel free to ask me here.

I hope you all enjoy the boards! We want them to be a safe, fun place to get excited about HP!
   [ 31 posts ] Average score:   Go to page Previous  1, 2
Author Message
 Re: Name the Character Game!
new

Joined: Sun Feb 14, 2016 9:21 pm
Posts: 1
Sun Feb 14, 2016 10:11 pm

Guess who?

I apper in all the books 

I am a weasly. 

 I am NOT Ron

I am a Giffindor




 Re: Name the Character Game!
new

Joined: Thu Jan 07, 2016 1:29 am
Posts: 11
Fri Feb 19, 2016 11:32 pm

PIGWEDON!!!!!!!! OMG SO CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!




 Re: Name the Character Game!
new

Joined: Fri May 13, 2016 1:09 pm
Posts: 21
Sat Jun 18, 2016 4:21 pm

It's cute, adorable, PIGWIDGEON!                                 GOOD IDEAyes




 Re: Name the Character Game!
new

Joined: Thu Mar 17, 2016 1:36 am
Posts: 92
Wed Aug 17, 2016 2:17 am

I agree with dogcat3554, I think it's Peeves




 Re: Name the Character Game!
new

Joined: Thu Jul 04, 2013 4:31 am
Posts: 416
Wed Aug 31, 2016 2:28 am

@wizardwizard2201 My guess is Ginny Weasley. 

 

Also, I'm back again with a new one! Finally! Here it is:

 

I am misunderstood by my peers

I am in Harry's friend group

I have unique qualities

Who am I?

 

Leave a reply with your guess of who it is! cheeky




 Re: Name the Character Game!
new

Joined: Mon Aug 22, 2016 11:52 pm
Posts: 18
Mon Sep 19, 2016 2:34 am

Luna Lovegood?




Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
   [ 31 posts ] Average score:   Go to page Previous  1, 2


PRS © 2008 PRS Team