General Discussion

Announcements


Welcome to Write It, the home for young writers. Post your works-in-progress and get feedback or give your opinion on your peers’ creative writing. Try a step-by-step writing workshop, then publish your writing online.

You’ve probably noticed we’ve made some changes to the boards! Find the boards for Underground Railroad historical fiction, Science Explorations, Scholastic News, and more right here.

Looking for our boards dedicated to favorite series, authors, and causes? You'll find them on THE STACKS. Head on over for the Buzz Board, Harry Potter, Save the Planet, Goosebumps, and more!
   [ 6 posts ] Average score:  
Author Message
 On Friends

Joined: Mon Dec 05, 2011 12:40 am
Posts: 21
Sun Feb 26, 2012 5:48 am

Someone to hug u when you're

happy or sad

To just be there in the

good times or bad

 

A person with whom

u don't have to pretend

These are the jobs

of a very best friend.smiley




 Re: On Friends

Joined: Mon Dec 05, 2011 12:40 am
Posts: 21
Sat Mar 17, 2012 12:10 pm

Somebody reply pls.....and go look at my other poems:On Crushes,Family&Life Happens......thkssmiley

 

 

             Have a nice day!!!!!cheeky^^




 Re: On Friends
new

Joined: Tue Jan 03, 2012 9:02 pm
Posts: 6
Wed Mar 21, 2012 1:26 am

AW I LOVE TO REPLY TO AWESOME MESSAGES! THANK YOU FOR PUTTING UP THIS MESSAGE LOVE YA! kisscheekykiss




 Re: On Friends
new

Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2012 9:05 pm
Posts: 1
Tue Mar 27, 2012 9:20 pm

Love it kissyes




 Re: On Friends
regular_visitor

Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2011 2:50 pm
Posts: 297
Thu May 03, 2012 10:24 pm
that was a sweet and awesome poem



 Re: On Friends
new

Joined: Thu May 17, 2012 12:46 am
Posts: 6
Wed May 30, 2012 2:12 pm
you rock! that is sooooo true! they are not ur friend if they like you one day, but not the next!!! (take my word for it, its happened to me!)



Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
   [ 6 posts ] Average score:  


PRS © 2008 PRS Team