Romance at Hogwarts

Announcements


Welcome everyone! My name is Brian and I'm moderating the boards. Here are a few basic rules:

- no last names, names of schools or cities (but states are okay);
- age/grade is okay, but no birthdays;
- no being mean, rude, or cursing;
- no posting your email address or links to other websites;
- Please read my FAQ’s post.
- If you still have a question, feel free to ask me here.

I hope you all enjoy the boards! We want them to be a safe, fun place to get excited about HP!
   [ 9 posts ] Average score:  
Author Message
 Romance at Hogwarts
new

Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2014 2:42 pm
Posts: 2
Wed Aug 20, 2014 8:44 pm

I have not read the 4th book and up, nor do I know the questions. But...

-who is your favorite couple? Harry/Heromine (sorry if I didn't spell Heromine's name right) :)

I like harry/heromine best because... well... they seem to kinda think alike and are in the same grade. But, if i must say... harry/ginny are pretty good, too bad their not in the same grade!

-who is your least favorite couple? hmm... thats a hard one.

kay guys, thats all im gonna say for now.

 




 Re: Romance at Hogwarts
new

Joined: Sat Feb 08, 2014 5:05 pm
Posts: 80
Sat May 14, 2016 9:11 pm

I like Luna/Neville.




 Re: Romance at Hogwarts
new

Joined: Mon May 02, 2016 11:16 pm
Posts: 14
Fri Jun 03, 2016 12:24 pm

I like snape/lilysmiley




 Re: Romance at Hogwarts
new

Joined: Mon May 02, 2016 11:16 pm
Posts: 14
Thu Jun 09, 2016 11:49 am
I also like heartHarry/Hermineheart (sorry if I didn't spell that right)yes



 Re: Romance at Hogwarts
new

Joined: Sat Jun 11, 2016 11:26 pm
Posts: 1
Sat Jun 11, 2016 11:41 pm

Ron/Hermonie 




 Re: Romance at Hogwarts
new

Joined: Mon Mar 21, 2016 10:22 pm
Posts: 1
Tue Jun 14, 2016 12:48 am

Ron/hermione all the way!!! they r such a cute couple!! heartkisscheeky




 Re: Romance at Hogwarts
new

Joined: Thu Jun 23, 2016 5:20 am
Posts: 17
Fri Jun 24, 2016 5:12 am

Neville + Luna

Snape + Lily

Harry + Ginny

Malfoy + Hermione

 




 Re: Romance at Hogwarts
new

Joined: Fri Apr 15, 2016 5:01 pm
Posts: 4
Tue Jul 19, 2016 11:09 pm

I think Ron and Hermione are a very cute couple even though they argue and don't seem to show it !!!!  smileyheartkiss




 Re: Romance at Hogwarts
new

Joined: Mon Sep 19, 2016 8:20 pm
Posts: 1
Tue Sep 20, 2016 5:06 pm

Hard to answer... but in my opinion...

Harry + Ginny

Ron + Hermione (sorry if not spelled correct) 

Neveille + Luna

Snape + Lily 

Lupin + Tonks 

Cho + Cedric 

Malfoy + Pansy 




Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
   [ 9 posts ] Average score:  


PRS © 2008 PRS Team