Full Series Discussion

Announcements


Welcome everyone! My name is Brian and I'm moderating the boards. Here are a few basic rules:

- no last names, names of schools or cities (but states are okay);
- age/grade is okay, but no birthdays;
- no being mean, rude, or cursing;
- no posting your email address or links to other websites;
- Please read my FAQ’s post.
- If you still have a question, feel free to ask me here.

I hope you all enjoy the boards! We want them to be a safe, fun place to get excited about HP!
   [ 15 posts ] Average score:  
Author Message
 Rumors of a new HP book
visitor

Joined: Thu Sep 30, 2010 10:59 pm
Posts: 496
Thu Sep 30, 2010 11:12 pm
:smileyvery-happy:Some people might know that there is a rumor about J.K Rowling is writing a new book of Harry Potter! It posibly can be true and I really liked Harry Potter so if there is a new book, I would be jubelent!



 Re: Rumors of a new HP book

Joined: Wed Sep 01, 2010 8:14 pm
Posts: 14
Sat Oct 09, 2010 12:03 pm
Seriously? I think it should be about Harry's kids.



 Re: Rumors of a new HP book

Joined: Sat Oct 09, 2010 2:24 am
Posts: 1
Sat Oct 09, 2010 12:29 pm
I, for one, would embrace a new book. Preferably one about the NextGen, in which I hope Rose and Scorpius end up together :)) keeping my fingers crossed, then.



 Re: Rumors of a new HP book
contributor

Joined: Fri Feb 01, 2008 3:15 pm
Posts: 2084
Sun Oct 10, 2010 4:01 pm
Yeah, I'd be happy too.... but i really doubt it. What would the book be about????



 Re: Rumors of a new HP book
contributor

Joined: Mon Aug 30, 2010 3:33 pm
Posts: 1415
Wed Oct 13, 2010 3:42 pm
I heard that, too! Maybe she should have HP and other's kids battling a new threat.
By the way, does anyone know where you can emailJ.K. Rowling?



 Re: Rumors of a new HP book
visitor

Joined: Sat Feb 20, 2010 11:34 pm
Posts: 93
Sat Oct 16, 2010 6:40 pm
I agree. I mean what would the new Harry Potter book be about? J.K Rowling said she would write new books but I doubt it would be another one of the Harry Potter books. really unlikely .



 Re: Rumors of a new HP book
regular_visitor

Joined: Sun Apr 25, 2010 3:34 pm
Posts: 434
Sat Oct 16, 2010 9:27 pm
I have heard the rumors, and slightly hopefully believe them.  I think JK Rowling might quielty release newbooks about Harry's kids.:smileyvery-happy:



 Re: Rumors of a new HP book

Joined: Sun Oct 17, 2010 6:34 pm
Posts: 2
Sun Oct 17, 2010 7:54 pm
i heard that there are going to be two more. Does anyone Know if this is true? I would love to know 'cause I am an obsessee!:smileyvery-happy:



 Re: Rumors of a new HP book
regular_contributor

Joined: Fri Oct 01, 2010 9:55 pm
Posts: 2930
Sun Oct 24, 2010 11:01 am
I think that JK Rowling should start a new series non-Harry Potter related.Harry Potter is too good to stretch the story.A brand new series would be more exciting!



 Re: Rumors of a new HP book

Joined: Fri Oct 29, 2010 10:45 pm
Posts: 12
Sat Oct 30, 2010 11:39 pm
it is not a HP book it is called the tales of Beedle the Bard and that is the book Hermione got from Dumbledore.And yes it is a real book because i saw it on the news.



 Re: Rumors of a new HP book
visitor

Joined: Thu Sep 30, 2010 10:59 pm
Posts: 496
Mon Nov 01, 2010 3:35 pm
I heard that she finsished her next book!
I hope it will get published soon!
She is such a good writer! :smileyvery-happy:



 Re: Rumors of a new HP book
frequent_vsitor

Joined: Mon Jul 12, 2010 12:15 pm
Posts: 465
Fri Nov 05, 2010 3:53 pm
 Well... that IS a good idea about a new series from J.K. Rowling... BUT I think she should start a series about Harry's kids. ;)






 Re: Rumors of a new HP book
visitor

Joined: Thu Sep 30, 2010 10:59 pm
Posts: 496
Sun Nov 21, 2010 4:10 pm
it is indeed true. She is thinking and making the book! :)



 Re: Rumors of a new HP book
frequent_vsitor

Joined: Sun Jul 04, 2010 3:43 pm
Posts: 314
Thu Dec 02, 2010 10:40 pm
serious!!!!!!!!!!!!11



Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
   [ 15 posts ] Average score:  


PRS © 2008 PRS Team