General Discussion

Announcements

Welcome to Write It, the home for young writers. Post your works-in-progress and get feedback or give your opinion on your peers’ creative writing. Try a step-by-step writing workshop, then publish your writing online.

You’ve probably noticed we’ve made some changes to the boards! Find the boards for Underground Railroad historical fiction, Science Explorations, Scholastic News, and more right here.

Looking for our boards dedicated to favorite series, authors, and causes? You'll find them on THE THE STACKS. Head on over for the Buzz Board, Harry Potter, Save the Planet, Goosebumps, and more!
   [ 17 posts ] Average score:  
 Tell me what you think of my journalism!An Abby Hayes interview.
rookie_visitor

Sat Sep 16, 2006 2:05 pm
My type of journalism is interviewing.Here's an interview I did with my favorite book character,Abby Hayes.

Me:So, Abby, How does it feel to have 'Super Sibs'?

Abby:Well,Since I'm not that good at anything except doing reports with a boy and trying to avoid people gossiping,they are really over powering.

Me:So how does it feel to have graduated from Lancaster Elem.?

Abby:I felt like I was leaving some old memories behind,but I was making new ones.

Me:So you've moved I heard.

Abby:Yes and You won't believe the work having to paint over the purple paint in my room and painting purple paint on my new room.Exausting!

So I used all the knowlege that I got from her books,and put them in this interview.Don't be afraid to reply!

Re: Tell me what you think of my journalism!An Abby Hayes interview.
writeit_panelist

Mon Sep 18, 2006 10:25 am
Hey 9star12,