Reading Buzz Board!

Announcements


Hello future and past friends! WELCOME to the Buzz Board! I'm Katie, the moderator for the Buzz Board. If you've been around awhile, I used to moderate several message boards, including Dear America, Baby-sitters Club, Graphix, and Flashlight Readers way back when. . .! It's great to meet you and I look forward to getting to know you all!

Here are a few basic rules:

- no last names, names of schools or cities (but states are okay);
- age/grade is okay, but no birthdays;
- no being mean, rude, or cursing;
- no posting your email address or links to other websites;
I hope you all enjoy the boards! We want them to be a safe, fun place!!
   [ 20 posts ] Average score:  
Author Message
 The summer reading list

Joined: Fri Apr 21, 2006 9:44 pm
Posts: 1
Fri Apr 21, 2006 9:45 pm
yea i have a question. do you have to read all the books on this list and where you go to enter the books that you,ve read?



 Re: The summer reading list

Joined: Fri May 19, 2006 10:47 pm
Posts: 1
Fri May 19, 2006 10:48 pm
I love the book I think it da best if you have reply holla back.



 Re: The summer reading list

Joined: Sat May 20, 2006 9:56 am
Posts: 17
Sat May 20, 2006 12:58 pm
no you dont have to read all the books and you go to your log:smileyhappy

Message Edited by _bookworm22_ on 05-20-2006 12:58 PM




 Re: The summer reading list

Joined: Sat May 20, 2006 9:44 pm
Posts: 4
Sat May 20, 2006 10:01 pm
You click on the list thing and at the bottom is says add books click that and add ur own books. Oh yeah you don't need to read the whole list



 Re: The summer reading list

Joined: Thu May 25, 2006 9:36 pm
Posts: 13
Sat May 27, 2006 1:30 am
no.my teacher did this for me.she said read only 28 books.i usally have 50.but she said that was to much for a 3rd grade student so,she dropped some books.



 Re: The summer reading list
regular_visitor

Joined: Thu May 25, 2006 4:48 pm
Posts: 195
Wed May 31, 2006 4:52 pm
no, you don't have to read all of the books. you have to read two and answer some questions, then turn it into your English teacher next year.

Writer16



 Re: The summer reading list
frequent_vsitor

Joined: Tue Aug 01, 2006 7:19 pm
Posts: 1315
Sun Sep 10, 2006 1:43 pm
you don't need to read all of the books on the list- but you should try a few. Click on MY LOG on the member screen and you can add books that arent on the list to your log.



 Re: The summer reading list
frequent_vsitor

Joined: Sun Jun 11, 2006 8:57 pm
Posts: 872
Sat Oct 21, 2006 10:28 am
You only have 1 post!!



~COolkid1



 Re: The summer reading list
frequent_vsitor

Joined: Mon Nov 06, 2006 5:48 pm
Posts: 720
Mon Dec 11, 2006 7:25 pm
dont know





Hagrid4 close the door



 Re: The summer reading list
frequent_vsitor

Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2006 8:20 pm
Posts: 1337
Thu Jan 11, 2007 7:52 pm
i dunno



 Re: The summer reading list
regular_contributor

Joined: Sat Jan 13, 2007 6:47 pm
Posts: 1457
Thu Oct 18, 2007 11:01 am
:smileyhappy:



 Re: The summer reading list
regular_visitor

Joined: Fri Oct 19, 2007 7:20 pm
Posts: 274
Tue Oct 30, 2007 6:16 pm
hi



 Re: The summer reading list
frequent_vsitor

Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2007 3:04 pm
Posts: 1001
Wed Dec 26, 2007 9:57 pm
I have no clue!



 Re: The summer reading list
regular_contributor

Joined: Fri May 18, 2007 5:54 pm
Posts: 8030
Sun Jan 20, 2008 7:27 pm
I have no idea whatsoever, about what you're talking about!!



 Re: The summer reading list
frequent_vsitor

Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2007 1:40 pm
Posts: 301
Sun Feb 24, 2008 9:18 pm
:smileyindifferent:



 Re: The summer reading list
regular_contributor

Joined: Sat Jan 13, 2007 6:47 pm
Posts: 1457
Mon Apr 28, 2008 10:26 pm
ill think on that



Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
   [ 20 posts ] Average score:  


cron
PRS © 2008 PRS Team