General Discussion

Announcements


Welcome to Write It, the home for young writers. Post your works-in-progress and get feedback or give your opinion on your peers’ creative writing. Try a step-by-step writing workshop, then publish your writing online.

You’ve probably noticed we’ve made some changes to the boards! Find the boards for Underground Railroad historical fiction, Science Explorations, Scholastic News, and more right here.

Looking for our boards dedicated to favorite series, authors, and causes? You'll find them on THE STACKS. Head on over for the Buzz Board, Harry Potter, Save the Planet, Goosebumps, and more!
   [ 81 posts ] Average score:   Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4
Author Message
 Re: wat's ur faviorte song
new

Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2016 8:00 pm
Posts: 1
Fri Jun 03, 2016 8:22 pm

My favorite song is Peter Pan by Kealsea Ballerini. (and no it is not from the movie)wink




 Re: wat's ur faviorte song
new

Joined: Wed May 11, 2016 8:01 pm
Posts: 269
Mon Jun 06, 2016 6:58 am

Mine (right now, maybe a better song will come along) is Final Boss by Nitro Fun.

-Dragoncrown485




 Re: wat's ur faviorte song
new

Joined: Thu May 12, 2016 2:05 pm
Posts: 50
Wed Jun 29, 2016 2:46 pm

Mine is Overcome by Creed!smiley




 Re: wat's ur faviorte song
new

Joined: Sun Jun 12, 2016 8:17 pm
Posts: 2
Wed Jul 06, 2016 4:43 am

Lost boy and never forget you 




 Re: wat's ur faviorte song
new

Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2016 9:52 pm
Posts: 3
Mon Jul 18, 2016 10:13 pm

My favorite songs are, Good Vibrations, Help Me Ronda, Catch a Wave, Kokomo, Be True to Your School, Little Surfer Girl By The Beach Boys and Wrecking Ball By Miley Cyrusheartkiss




 Re: wat's ur faviorte song
new

Joined: Thu Feb 23, 2017 4:57 am
Posts: 15
Fri Feb 24, 2017 1:56 am

mercy by shawn mendes, i really don't care, by demi lovato, superheros by  the scrip, demons by imagine dragons, and love me now, by john legend. 




Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
   [ 81 posts ] Average score:   Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4


PRS © 2008 PRS Team