Post Work in Progress for Peer Review

Announcements


Welcome to Write It, the home for young writers. Post your works-in-progress and get feedback or give your opinion on your peers’ creative writing. Try a step-by-step writing workshop, then publish your writing online.

You’ve probably noticed we’ve made some changes to the boards! Find the boards for Underground Railroad historical fiction, Science Explorations, Scholastic News, and more right here.

Looking for our boards dedicated to favorite series, authors, and causes? You'll find them on THE STACKS. Head on over for the Buzz Board, Harry Potter, Save the Planet, Goosebumps, and more!
   [ 11 posts ] Average score:  
Author Message
 who likes GooseBumps books please [Reply]

Joined: Sun Mar 11, 2007 12:43 am
Posts: 30
Sun Mar 11, 2007 1:16 am
i love goosebump books so much i am reading one right now and it is called Deep Trouble i love it all ready



 Re: who likes GooseBumps books please [Reply]

Joined: Tue Apr 17, 2007 10:57 am
Posts: 6
Tue Apr 17, 2007 11:08 am
I'm not a big fan of Goosebumps books... but i have read them. so are better than others. I think. =]



 Re: who likes GooseBumps books please [Reply]

Joined: Sun May 20, 2007 11:22 am
Posts: 1
Sun May 20, 2007 11:24 am
i lov goosebumps! deep truble was the first i read ! you should read bad hair day that is a great book!:smileyhappy:



 Re: who likes GooseBumps books please [Reply]
contributor

Joined: Sun Jun 03, 2007 1:31 pm
Posts: 716
Thu Jun 14, 2007 8:56 pm
I like goosebumps i've read all of them but a few



 Re: who likes GooseBumps books please [Reply]
regular_contributor

Joined: Sat Jun 16, 2007 5:17 pm
Posts: 7691
Sun Jun 24, 2007 8:35 pm
I don't like or luv Goosebumps



 Re: who likes GooseBumps books please [Reply]
rookie_visitor

Joined: Thu May 10, 2007 7:24 pm
Posts: 20
Thu Jun 28, 2007 9:00 pm
I like Goosebumps books and i have a few that are my favorites.



 Re: who likes GooseBumps books please [Reply]
visitor

Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2007 5:13 pm
Posts: 97
Tue Jul 10, 2007 2:24 pm
My brothers read those books all the time. My cousin is a huge fan. I think they are good, but the mysteries are solved in the summary. There is no suspensive in the begining. They reveal themselves in the first page.



 Re: who likes GooseBumps books please [Reply]
regular_visitor

Joined: Tue Apr 22, 2008 6:30 pm
Posts: 189
Fri May 02, 2008 6:48 pm
I'd like them if they didn't have the little end thingy that either kills them all or turns them into animals or something equally bad.
                                               Miss X
*I thought you lived at a school*



 Re: who likes GooseBumps books please [Reply]

Joined: Wed Nov 26, 2008 12:11 am
Posts: 1
Wed Nov 26, 2008 12:45 am
 I HAVE THE GOOSE -BUMPS HORRORLAND COLLECTION MY FAVRIT IS REVENG OF THE LIVING DUMMY



 Re: who likes GooseBumps movies please [Reply]
new

Joined: Fri Apr 01, 2016 5:54 pm
Posts: 1
Mon Apr 11, 2016 9:30 pm

I love Goosebumps books and Goosebumps movies too




Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
   [ 11 posts ] Average score:  


PRS © 2008 PRS Team