General Discussion

Announcements


Welcome to Write It, the home for young writers. Post your works-in-progress and get feedback or give your opinion on your peers’ creative writing. Try a step-by-step writing workshop, then publish your writing online.

You’ve probably noticed we’ve made some changes to the boards! Find the boards for Underground Railroad historical fiction, Science Explorations, Scholastic News, and more right here.

Looking for our boards dedicated to favorite series, authors, and causes? You'll find them on THE STACKS. Head on over for the Buzz Board, Harry Potter, Save the Planet, Goosebumps, and more!
   [ 57 posts ] Average score:   Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
Author Message
 Re: Who's your favourite singer?
new

Joined: Thu Apr 21, 2016 3:26 pm
Posts: 11
Sun Jun 12, 2016 11:52 pm

I like Ben Rector, Indina Menzel, Taylor Swift, Zendaya, Katy Perry, Kelly Clarkson, Pink, Lukas Graham, and many more!




 Re: Who's your favourite singer?
new

Joined: Thu Jun 09, 2016 1:51 pm
Posts: 1
Mon Jun 13, 2016 1:50 pm

I don't really have a favorite but I like Taylor Swift, Melanie Martinez, Halsey, Becky G, Katy Perry, and much more...cheeky




 Re: Who's your favourite singer?
new

Joined: Thu May 05, 2016 9:58 pm
Posts: 2
Mon Jun 13, 2016 3:08 pm

Taylor swift and Katy perryheart there mine at least though!smileycoolangelmail




 Re: Who's your favourite singer?
new

Joined: Thu May 05, 2016 10:06 pm
Posts: 3
Tue Jun 14, 2016 2:58 pm

coolTaylor swift, yo! I like tons more, tho.




 Re: Who's your favourite singer?
new

Joined: Tue Jun 14, 2016 2:27 pm
Posts: 4
Tue Jun 14, 2016 3:22 pm

The two guys from Tears for fears. Roland Orzabal and Curt Smith!

TEARS FOR FEARS RULE THE WORLD

laughALSO JAPANESE SINGERSsmiley




 Re: Who's your favorite singer?
new

Joined: Tue Jun 14, 2016 8:45 pm
Posts: 3
Wed Jun 15, 2016 11:59 am

My favorites are: 

Meghan Trainor

Taylor Swift

Bruno Mars

Arianna Grande

But I stay away from Justin Bieber and Katy Perry.




 Re: Who's your favourite singer?
new

Joined: Thu Jun 16, 2016 12:59 pm
Posts: 1
Thu Jun 16, 2016 1:21 pm

My favorite singers and bands are probaly Taylor swift,Rhianna,Pentatonix,and Omicool




 Re: Who's your favourite singer?
new

Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2016 1:54 am
Posts: 2
Thu Jun 16, 2016 9:15 pm

Taylor Swift, Toby Mac, and Bruno Marsheart




 Re: Who's your favourite singer?
new

Joined: Wed May 11, 2016 8:01 pm
Posts: 269
Fri Jun 17, 2016 7:23 am

*blink blink* Uh.......

-Dragoncrown485




 Re: Who's your favourite singer?
new

Joined: Sat Jun 25, 2016 12:21 pm
Posts: 15
Sun Jul 10, 2016 8:07 pm

I like Taylor Swift




 Re: Who's your favourite singer?
new

Joined: Mon Apr 11, 2016 11:12 am
Posts: 3
Sat Jul 16, 2016 8:22 pm

Mine are Alesso, and Galantislaugh Their awesome bands




 Re: Who's your favourite singer?
new

Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2016 9:52 pm
Posts: 3
Mon Jul 18, 2016 10:17 pm

My favorite singers are The Beach Boys!heart Too bad i'm not from there home state.frown




 Re: Who's your favourite singer?
new

Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2016 3:48 am
Posts: 3
Tue Jul 19, 2016 5:42 pm

ONE DIRECTION  AND  ZAYN!!!!!

 




 Re: Who's your favourite singer?
new

Joined: Thu May 19, 2016 12:53 pm
Posts: 21
Thu Jul 21, 2016 3:43 pm

My favorite is Eminem




 Re: Who's your favourite singer?
new

Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2016 4:26 pm
Posts: 1
Thu Jul 21, 2016 5:02 pm

LOVE BEA MILLER.SHE IS AUSOME.I SANG ONE OF HER SONGS FOR MY SCHOOL TALENT SHOW.AND I WON!!!!!!!!!!!!!.LITERALLY.




 Re: Who's your favourite singer?
new

Joined: Sat May 28, 2016 6:23 pm
Posts: 19
Mon Jul 25, 2016 11:31 pm

My favourite bands are

Twenty One Pilots - Tyler Joseph

Bastille - Dan Smith

 Panic! At The Disco - Brendon Urie

Singers are wrtitten next to the bands.




 Re: Who's your favourite singer?
new

Joined: Sat Jan 02, 2016 2:22 am
Posts: 26
Sun Jul 31, 2016 3:22 am

My fave singers:

Justin Bieber

Meghan Trainor

Andy Grammer

Twentyone Pilots

Imagine Dragons

Sabrina Carpenter

Selena Gomez

Dove Cameron

Becky .G

Sam Hunt ! (omg he is so cute!!!!!!!!!!!)

Zac Brown Band

Charlie Puth

Ke$ha

Thomas Rhett

and loads more that i aparently forgot!

-Becca (a.k.a. Froggy)




 Re: Who's your favourite singer?
new

Joined: Sat Jan 02, 2016 2:22 am
Posts: 26
Sun Jul 31, 2016 3:25 am

bruno mars!!!!!!! i remeber! who could forget good o'l bruno? me i guess.

oh also christina perri and melanie martinez. yes

-Becca (a.k.a Froggy)

cuz i lke frogs.




 Re: Who's your favourite singer?
new

Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2016 4:49 pm
Posts: 1
Mon Aug 01, 2016 3:08 pm

I love Brendon Urie from Panic! At The Disco along with Gerard Way from My Chemical Romance, Kurt Koban from Nirvana, Tom DeLonge from Blink-182, and Anthony Kiedis fromRed Hot Chilli Peppersheartheartheart




 Re: Who's your favourite singer?
new

Joined: Sat Feb 27, 2016 3:10 pm
Posts: 68
Mon Aug 01, 2016 9:10 pm

5 Seconds of Summer, Demi, heartSelena Gomezheart,King and Country, Twenty One Pilots, Sam Smith, Flo Rida, Bruno Mars and Drake!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!




 Re: Who's your favourite singer?
new

Joined: Wed May 18, 2016 7:29 pm
Posts: 1
Thu Aug 04, 2016 12:19 pm

my favorite singer is avciiangelangelangel




 Re: Who's your favourite singer?
new

Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2016 10:58 pm
Posts: 1
Sat Aug 27, 2016 8:06 pm

My favourite singer is Selena Gomez




 Re: Who's your favourite singer?
new

Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2016 6:06 pm
Posts: 1
Tue Sep 06, 2016 6:39 pm

cryingPierce The Veil

Sleeping With Sirens

Black Veil Bides

Green Day

Falling In Reverse RONNIEEEEEE RADKE <3

Bring Me the horizon

Asking Alexandria

 




 Re: Who's your favourite singer?
new

Joined: Fri Apr 15, 2016 3:37 pm
Posts: 5
Thu Sep 29, 2016 11:59 am

I love Kellin Quinn from Sleeping With Sirens and Andy from Black Veil Brides. 




 Re: Who's your favourite singer?
new

Joined: Sun Oct 09, 2016 9:47 pm
Posts: 2
Sun Oct 09, 2016 10:10 pm

I love Beyoncesmiley




Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
   [ 57 posts ] Average score:   Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next


cron
PRS © 2008 PRS Team