Spoiler Free Zone!

Announcements


Welcome everyone! My name is Brian and I'm moderating the boards. Here are a few basic rules:

- no last names, names of schools or cities (but states are okay);
- age/grade is okay, but no birthdays;
- no being mean, rude, or cursing;
- no posting your email address or links to other websites;
- Please read the FAQ’s post.
- If you still have a question, feel free to ask me here.

If you are giving away something that happens in any of the books, please use *spoiler warning* in your message subject so you don't spoil it for someone who hasn't read that far yet.

I hope you all enjoy the boards! We want them to be a safe, fun place to get excited about HP!
   [ 39 posts ] Average score:   Go to page Previous  1, 2
Author Message
 Re: Who would YOU marry????? Or Who would you not marry?????
new

Joined: Tue Jan 20, 2015 10:33 pm
Posts: 7
Wed Jan 21, 2015 1:10 am

hi i wuold marry luna




 Re: Who would YOU marry????? Or Who would you not marry?????
new

Joined: Tue Jan 20, 2015 10:33 pm
Posts: 7
Wed Jan 21, 2015 1:11 am

hi i wuold marry luna




 Re: Who would YOU marry????? Or Who would you not marry?????
new

Joined: Mon Feb 02, 2015 9:29 pm
Posts: 2
Tue Feb 03, 2015 1:34 pm

I would not marry eney body!!! in that book i would marry some one that loves me and cares for me and loves the lord.




 Re: Who would YOU marry????? Or Who would you not marry?????
new

Joined: Mon Jul 06, 2015 11:27 pm
Posts: 1
Tue Jul 07, 2015 1:30 am

Hmm... Maybe Neville because nobody respects him.smiley




 Re: Who would YOU marry????? Or Who would you not marry?????
new

Joined: Mon Dec 07, 2015 7:47 pm
Posts: 16
Tue Dec 08, 2015 4:57 pm

DRACO!!! I would marry Draco or maybe Ron! I would NEVER marry Voldemort, Crab, or Goyle.




 Re: Who would YOU marry????? Or Who would you not marry?????
new

Joined: Fri Feb 12, 2016 7:11 pm
Posts: 2
Mon Feb 15, 2016 7:19 pm

i would take harry.BACK OFFhe mine




 Re: Who would YOU marry????? Or Who would you not marry?????
new

Joined: Sun May 17, 2015 4:39 pm
Posts: 112
Wed Feb 17, 2016 1:42 pm

i wouldt marry any of them unless it meant my children would be magical:)




 Re: Who would YOU marry????? Or Who would you not marry?????
new

Joined: Mon Mar 07, 2016 4:40 pm
Posts: 2
Mon Mar 07, 2016 4:58 pm

I would sooooo marry Ron RONheartheartkisssmileyyes




 Re: Who would YOU marry????? Or Who would you not marry?????
new

Joined: Thu Apr 21, 2016 3:29 pm
Posts: 1
Thu Apr 21, 2016 3:24 pm

I WOULD MARRY HARRY POTTER!!!heartkissheart




 Re: Who would YOU marry????? Or Who would you not marry?????
new

Joined: Tue Apr 26, 2016 5:27 pm
Posts: 1
Sun May 29, 2016 2:00 am

I would marry Harry Potter 

 




 Re: Who would YOU marry????? Or Who would you not marry?????
new

Joined: Wed Jun 01, 2016 10:47 pm
Posts: 2
Thu Jun 02, 2016 12:24 am

I would mary ron weasley and i would not mary neville longbottom




 Re: Who would YOU marry????? Or Who would you not marry?????
new

Joined: Fri Jun 03, 2016 4:13 am
Posts: 1
Fri Jun 03, 2016 4:29 am

I would marry Ron or Harry. I would definetly not marry Draco.smiley




 Re: Who would YOU marry????? Or Who would you not marry?????
new

Joined: Thu Jun 02, 2016 2:28 pm
Posts: 9
Mon Jun 06, 2016 8:33 pm

I might marry ron but draco ! no wayno




 Re: Who would YOU marry????? Or Who would you not marry?????
new

Joined: Fri Apr 15, 2016 6:20 pm
Posts: 3
Fri Jun 17, 2016 4:41 pm

totally HARRY POTTER!!!!!!!!!heart




Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
   [ 39 posts ] Average score:   Go to page Previous  1, 2


PRS © 2008 PRS Team